North Pacific LCC

North Pacific LCC

Other agencies

North Pacific Landscape Conservation Cooperative

The North Pacific Landscape Conservation Cooperative (NPLCC) is one of 22 LCCs established by the Department of the Interior. The NPLCC spans the Pacific coast of four western US states, Alaska, Washington, Oregon and California as well as British Columbia. The NPLCC's mission is to promote "development, coordination, and dissemination of science to inform landscape level conservation and sustainable resource management in the face of a changing climate and related stressors."

Data and Resources

  • View website
    Website :: North Pacific Landscape Conservation Cooperative

  • View website
    Website :: Landscape Conservation Cooperatives

Status: Ongoing
Type: Project
Primary Contact
Mankowski, John
Work: (360) 534-9330
Primary Agency
North Pacific LCC

Funding Agency
US Department of the Interior

Other Agencies
US Fish and Wildlife Service, Landscape Conservation Cooperatives

Alaska, Southcentral, Southeast

Source Portal
Alaska Science Catalog ::

Direct Record Link